Previously, the only option was to let the broadcast automatically expire after 24 hours.
You can use the hashtag #Save in the title of your broadcast to ensure your broadcast does not expire after 24 hours.
Periscope still lets you delete your broadcast at any time even if it has been saved.
If you do not put #Save in the title of your broadcast, your broadcast will still expire in 24 hours.
- Which App is "Apple's App of the Year" for 2015?
- Up the Periscope - Broadcast Live From Your Phone
- Twitter Removes 140-character Limit from Direct Messages
- Google Now Shows Twitter in Desktop Search Results
- Mute Your Twitter Users